Partners
All+Stars%2FZones
USA+Swimming+Foundation
LEAP
TeamUnify
Powered+by+HY-TEK
MI+Sports
Bagtags%2C+Inc.
Swimmng+World
USA+Swimming+Safe+Sport
Clubs

 

TEAM CLUB CODE WEB SITE COACH

Current Registration Year

SEASONAL TEAMS        
Aces Swim Club ACES http://www.acesswimclub.com Eric Craven 2014
Air Force Academy AFA http://www.goairforcefalcons.com Casey Converse 2014
Altitude Performance Swim Team ALPS http://www.altitudeswimteam.com Mike Stromberg 2015
Aquawolves Colo Swim Team AQUA http://www.aquawolvesswimming.org Sean Hatzenbuehler 2014
Aspen Swim Club ASP http://www.aspenspeedos.org Gordon Gerson 2015
Aurora Tsunami Swim Team ATST http://athletics.aurorak12.org/aquatics Jim Price 2014
Baca County Swim Team BACA   Leah Crane 2013 Season 1
Battlement Mesa Sea Turtles BMST   Debbie Downing 2014 Season 1
Brighton Bullfrogs BB http://www.brightonbullfrogsswimteam.com Heidi Shaw 2015
Boulder Swimming BLDR http://www.boulderswimming.org James Richey 2015
Colorado Athletic Club CAC http://www.cacstingrays.com Alexis Keto 2015
Canon City Swim Club CAN   Emilia Rust 2014 Season 1
Cheyenne Mountain Aquatics CMA http://www.cmaswim.com Steve Fair 2015
Cortez Leopard Sharks COR www.cortezleopardsharks.org Kevin Ketterer 2014 Season 2
Craig Sea Sharks CRAG   Meghan Francone 2014 Season 1
Colorado Swim Academy CSA http://www.csaswim2win.com Jay Weerman 2014
Colorado Springs Racquet Club CSRC http://www.csrcswimteam.org Kyle Gilliam 2014 Season 1
Colorado Springs Aquatics CS http://www.csstswimming.com Michael Doane 2015
Colorado Torpedoes CT http://www.coloradotorpedoes.com Roy Chaney 2015
Front Range Barracudas CUDA http://www.teamcudas.com Andrew Brand 2015
The Denver Athletic Club Swim Team DAC http://www.denverathleticclub.org Courtney LeDuc 2015
Delta Barracudas Swim Team DELT http://www.deltabarracudas.org Amanda Hatch 2014 Season 2
Durango Swim Club DGO http://www.durangoswimclub.org Suzanne Schieltz 2015
Denver Swim Academy DSA http://denverswimacademy.com Nick Frasersmith 2015
Denver Triton Swim Team DTST http://denvertritonswim.org D.Ray Craft 2015
Estes Park Swimming Club, LLC EPSC http://estesparkotters.com   2014
Evergreen Swim Team
(Jeffco Hurricanes)
EVER
(JH)
Paul Sheldon 2015
Flatiron Athletic Club FAC www.Flatironswimming.com Wolfgang Dittrich 2015
Fort Collins Area Swim Team FAST http://www.fortcollinsareaswimteam.org Chris Webb 2015
Flying Horse Aquatic Club FHAC http://www.pikespeakathletics.com Anna Heidinger 2014 Season 1
Four Corners Aquatic Team FCTO   Peter DuMont 2014
Falfins Swimming FLFN http://www.falfins.org John Dussliere 2014
FORM Swim Team FORM http://www.formswimteam.com Kevin Baldermann 2014
Foothills Swim Team FST http://www.foothillsswimteam.com Bill Rose 2015
Golden Phoenix Swim Team GPS http://goldenphoenixswimteam.us Dietrich Lawrence 2015
Greenwood Tiger Sharks GTS http://www.greenwoodtigersharks.com Nick Levine 2015
Gurgle GUR   Robert Curtis 2014
Gunnison Stingrays GUN http://gunnisonstingrays.org Tami Maciejko 2014 Season 1
Highlands Ranch Aquatics HRA http://www.hraswim.org Eric Fehr 2015
Vail Hurricanes HURR www.vailswimschool.com Jenny LaFuria 2015
JCC Sea Turtles JCC www.jccdenver.org Luke Burke-Seawolf 2015
Jeffco Hurricanes JH

http://www.jeffcohurricanes.org

Carmen Babcock 2015
Lamarlins Swim Team LAM   Robin Siemsen 2014 Season 1
Las Animas Trofins LAS   Cody Allen 2014 Season 1
La Junta Tiger Sharks LJ   Aubrey Cook 2014 Season 1
Longmont Swim Club LONG http://www.redtails.org Scott O'Brien 2015
Loveland Swim Club LOVE http://www.lovelandswimclub.com Jim Nickell 2015
Life Time Colorado Swim Club LTC http://www.teamunify.com/coltcst Eric Adams 2015
Mission Aurora Colorado Swimming MACS http://www.macsswim.com Andy Niemann 2015
Maverick Aquatics MAVS www.maverickaquatics.com Ed Stehlin 2014
Montrose Marlins Swim Club MM http://www.montrosemarlins.org Silas Almgren 2015
Morgan Marlin Swim Team MMST www.morganmarlinsswimteam.weebly.com Lana Schamberger 2014 Season 1
Northglenn Fusion Swim Club NFSC http://www.northglennfusion.com Steven Hanson 2015
Ouray Swim Club OURY   Denise James 2014 Season 1
Pagosa Lakes Porpoises PAGO http://www.pagosalakesporpoises.org Heather Hemphill 2015
Parker Phenomena PARK http://www.swimtlc.com Michele Hemming 2015
Pueblo County Swim Team PCST http://www.pueblocountyswimteam.com Josh Cortese 2014
Peak Swim Team PEAK http://www.peakswimteamco.com Ross Hedrick 2014
Platte Swim Club PLAT http://www.platteswimclub.usswim.net Teresa Martinez 2014 Season 1
Pikes Peak Athletics PPA www.pikespeakathletics.com Anna Heidinger 2015
Pueblo Swim Club PSC http://www.swimpsc.org Susanne Divelbiss 2015
Pueblo West Swim Club PWSC http://www.pueblowestswimclub.org Camille Arnold 2014
Rally Sport Aquatic Club RACE http://www.raceswimming.com Grant Holicky 2014
Rangely Hurricanes RANG http://www.rangelyhurricanes.com Beth Scogginsscoggins@centurytel.net 2014 Season 1
Rocky Ford Blue Marlins RF   Martha Roberson 2014 Season 1
CAC Boulder Riptide RIP   Steve Wright 2014
Rocky Mountain Thunder RMT http://www.rmtswimming.com Brent Bergstedt 2014
Castle Rock Swimming ROCK http://www.castlerockswimming.org Will Amos 2015
Rocky Mountain Rapids RPDS http://www.rockymountainrapids.org Ryan Hogan 2014
Rockrimmon Swim Team RR http://www.teamunify.com/recfnfsrc Kim Kennedy 2014 Season 1
Salida Cyclones SALC http://www.salidacyclones.com Wendy Gorie 2014
Steel City Aquatics SCA http://www.steelcityaquatics.com Louis Saiz 2014
South Metro Swim Team SMST http://www.southmetroswim.com Daniel Walton 2014
Team Sopris Swimming SOPR http://www.Teamsopris.org Damon Garrison 2015
Denver Stingrays SRAY http://www.denverstingrays.com Rich LeDuc 2015
Steamboat Springs Swim Team SSST http://www.steamboatswimteam.com Patti Worsley 2015
Colorado Stars STAR http://www.coloradostars.org Todd Schmitz 2014
Summit County Swim Team SUM   Brant Noonan 2014
ShockWave Swim Team SWST http://www.swimvantage.com Terrance Trieu 2014
Swim Dogs DOGS http://www.swimdogs.net Andrew Harbuck 2014
Telluride Swim Team TELL www.telluride-co.gov Lisa Ball 2014 Season 1
University of Denver Hilltoppers TOPS http://du.edu/hilltoppers Shawn Smith 2015
Paralympic Resident Team USAR http://www.usparalympics.org Julie O'Neill 2015
Valley Swim Club VALC www.valleydolphins.org Drew Wotton 2014 Season 1
Team Vortex VOTX http://www.teamvortex.org Jackie Stiff 2015
Valley Swim Team VST   Kathy Lind 2014
Eaton Red Waves WAVE http://www.eatonredwaves.com Doug Stone 2015
Woodmoor Waves WOOD http://www.woodmoorwaves.org Trevor Wallner 2015
YMCA of the Pikes Peak Region Swim Club YPPR http://www.ppymca.org Scott Yeoman 2015
YMCA of Denver Aquaforce YODA http://www.denverymca.org Teresa Hill 2015